All Items listed are currently in stock. We aim to despatch all orders the next working day after payment. Feel free to contact us on whatsapp or email with any queries (contact details at bottom of page)

The Shadows - Master Series

Regular price R 25.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title: Master Series
Artist: The Shadows
Genre: Pop
Year: 1998
Amount of Tracks: 18
Length: 1:10:37
Track 1: Title: Mountains Of The Moon
Track 2: Title: Wonderful Land
Track 3: Title: A Whiter Shade Of Pale
Track 4: Title: Walk Of Life
Track 5: Title: We Don't Need Another Hero
Track 6: Title: Dance On
Track 7: Title: Heaven Is A Place On Earth
Track 8: Title: Guitar Tango
Track 9: Title: Dancing In The Dark
Track 10: Title: Strawberry Fields Forever
Track 11: Title: Chariots Of Fire
Track 12: Title: Chain Reaction
Track 13: Title: Chi Mai
Track 14: Title: The Third Man
Track 15: Title: The Theme From Missing
Track 16: Title: One Moment In Time
Track 17: Title: The Music In The Night
Track 18: Title: Riders In The Sky

All items are secondhand unless stated otherwise. We price our material as competitively as we can, but please feel free to send any inquiries to us if you wish to receive more information regarding the product.